Dirty South unveils the making of "Speed Of Life", reveals tracklist for debut album

After a recent US tour on which he sold out Hollywood’s Palladium and the Roseland Ballroom in New York City, Grammy-nominated, Australian DJ and producer Dirty South has announced his debut album, 'Speed of Life'. Released exclusively on iTunes on March 5, then on CD on March 18 and through all digital retailers in the following months, we have the video exclusive to 'Reset', one of the album's ten tracks (see full tracklist below). Starting April 2, extended versions of four tracks off the album will also be released through Beatport, one track coming out every two weeks. With summer 2013 residences at Wynn Las Vegas daylife and nightlife venues Encore Beach Club and XS nightclub, plus a list of fans including Snoop Dogg, Pussycat Dolls, Kaskade, U2, Diddy Dirty Money, The Temper Trap, David Guetta, Sebastian Ingrosso and Axwell, all of whom he's remixed, 'Speed of Life' will no doubt accelerate Dirty South's (aka Dragan Roganovic) accent into the international limelight


  1. 1. Gods (feat. Ruben Haze)
  2. 2. Super Sounds
  3. 3. Until The End (feat. Joe Gil)
  4. 4. Champions
  5. 5. Sunrise
  6. 6. Your Heart (feat. Joe Gil)
  7. 7. Reset
  8. 8. Something Like You (feat. Rudy)
  9. 9. Sunset
  10. 10. Speed Of Life

via DJ Ma