Hardwell presents "Revealed Volume 4" artwork

Packed full of Hardwell’s trademark bangers and big room vibes, the eagerly anticipated follow up to last year’s Revealed Vol. 3, will be a real treat for true Hardwell fans. With 20 choice cuts from the scenes hottest producers, Hardwell has managed to do the impossible and capture the energy and passion he is able to conjure up during his thrilling DJ performances and transform this into this strong album format for those everlasting memories.  


Volume 4 in Hardwell’s mix compilation series is brimming with exclusives, featuring 8 unreleased tracks from Hardwell’s label being aired for the first time; honoring the Revealed Recordings ethos of bringing through the most exciting underground EDM producers of the time. Dyro, Dannic, Mightyfools, Alvaro and Kill The Buzz all feature as Hardwell effortlessly blends from the next generation of Revealed Recordings talent into the biggest tunes of the summer. Fan favorites and recent Beatport #1 chart topping hits Krewella – ‘Alive (Hardwell Remix)’ and the explosive Hardwell and Dyro’s collaboration ‘Never Say Goodbye’ featuring Bright Lights on vocals are trademark anthems. On top of that 4 exclusive Hardwell Mashups are included. Revealed Volume 4 brings you a box ready taste of Hardwell’s distinctive festival arena sound direct to your home. This is an essential purchase and is the undisputed soundtrack to the summer.