Tiësto previews 3 new collaboration set to release on Club Life Vol. 3 Stockholm

A few weeks ago Tiësto released the tracklist for his latest album, Club Life Vol. 3 Stockholm. The highly anticipated album is set to release on June 18th but a few special tracks will be released next week. The album consists of a variety of new producers, a few originals, and of course amazing collaborations. Today, Tiësto previewed three of his upcoming collaborations featuring Dyro, MOTi, and  DJ Punish. To be honest all three tracks are amazing. The first track with Dyro takes on a catchy melody with a hard but perfect kick in the drop. The second track featuring MOTi, and in this we hear a sick acid production which we havent heard from ties to in a while. Lastly, his collaboration with DJ Punish maintains great chord progression with a heavy bass drop. This album is full of summer anthems waiting to be released.