Hot Natured - Different Sides of the Sun [Album Preview]

Jamie Jones, Lee Foss, Ali Love, and Luca C comprise the colossal house collective that is Hot Natured. The supergroup's debut album, "Different Sides of the Sun", is slated for release on September 3rd, but Pitchfork is streaming the entire album a week early. The 15-track LP features classic Hot Natured tracks such as "Benediction" as well as a variety of original productions. Preview the album, accompanied by a variety of visuals, at the link below.